RU / EN

Our contacts

Office
Moscow,
115191, Bolshaya Tulskaya str, 11,
Business Center «Tulsky»
+7 (495) 984 80 10
Sales department
Sergey Artemovsky
Disribution Director
+7 (495) 984 80 33
Sergey_Artemovsky@discovery.com
Anton Evstigneev
Partners Relations Manager
+7 (495) 984 80 19
Anton_Evstigneev@discovery.com
Alexander Detkov
Regional Distribution Director
+7 (495) 966 24 07
Alexander_Detkov@discovery.com
Irina Kirsanova
Regional Clients Specialist
+7 495 966 24 13
Irina_Kirsanova@discovery.com
Alexey Korenitsyn
Disribution Manager (Russia)
+7 (495) 984 80 25
Alexey_Korenitsyn@discovery.com
Ekaterina Kudinova
Sales Support Specialist
+7 495 966 2400
Ekaterina_Kudinova@discovery.com
Marketing and PR
Anna Kovalskaya
PR manager
+7 (495) 984 80 10
Anna_Kovalskaya@discovery.com
Maria Kazarez
Marketing Specialist
+7 (495) 984 80 49
Maria_Kazarez@discovery.com